Talking about Response of candidates for my Training


 

Quote

Response of candidates for my Training

I am a .NET Trainer and work for Technology Training(Corporate Training). These are some of the recent feedback of candidates for my training.

 

It was a  nice experience working with you…we had great time with you sir…. Sukruth N

 

It’s really our pleasure to get trained from you as it enhances our knowledge in .NET up to a great extent. The time spend with you is really unforgettable….Pulkit Agarwal

 

tat was a awe some moment with u for the past 4 days . i really enjoyed your classes though i used to sleep in ny of the classes during my collge life or ny lectures but ur class was very intersting….Vasanth Pandiaraj

 

One personel question:I hav met many ppl in our college and around,almost everyone will be saying d open sources like java n linux r d best…but this s d first time I m facing a person whose s strongly strict on Microsoft and its products r d best…I may wrong in my view…but still this s wat I observed from u sir…Sorry if my view was wrong… Parthiban Sivasubramaniam

 

My Explanation to the above question

[Nice question, there are many reasons behind this.
Java has provided all its source code to Linux, that’s y u can run Java on Linux.
Microsoft has problems providing source code as it is more on money making then giving researches. This is the biggest reason ppl hate M/S, but when u sit to create Business Application then all things become one, and I think from that point.
The more the business the company makes the more the salary a person get and fast projects are achievable in M/s rather than Java. Also Indians until now have not created any research work in IT , we are good criticizers but lacks in motivation. So that’s y I look java and MS.NET as same, in my eyes and sometime my candidates eyes.
Hope u will understand this justification, and I have to boast what I teach otherwise it will be injustice to my work.]

 

 

Till now all your session have been rocking and very catchy.
Your vocabulary and perfect jargons communicate out things in the best way.
Your personality and your quest for information is very motivating.
If any of my silly doubts has annoyed you or was frustrating, hearty apologies from the bottom of my heart.
Thank you so much for those wonderful classes and looking forward for many more ahead.
….
Atul Sudhakaran

 

 

Your sessions have been a nice  learning experience.
It’s been a journey of a layman in this stream for me.
I was new to this stream but now i think i can work in this stream.
I can’t find any nooks in your teaching style(almost cent percent)….. Swastika Saha

 

We are so confortable with the task, and I am sure that with your help we can comlpete it….Snehal R. Kathare

 

I am a newbie in programming but with the sessions that were taken till now I have to say I took a leap rather than taking steps. The way in which you are making us do the case study is also good. The way you explain concepts with programming is very effective…..Hari M R

 

The sessions were good and well managed. All sessions were fine with a lot of concepts. Your cool nature helps everyone to be comfortable in class and I too enjoyed it. Most of the concepts taught in class were new to me. So I felt a little uncomfortable in following the class to the full extends. Hope case study will make me good in concepts….Riju George

 

The entire .NET session helped me a lot and especially the online type of training attribute of your session makes me habitual with the coding standard also. The every day’s assignment related with the current topic is the most interesting thing that I feel is good, to make understand something new and also helped others to feel comfortable with this new .NET technology. Along with the conventional theoretical and practical training part , the discussion  about the live industrial project scenario is also seems to very much interesting to me . So, as a whole overall view your training is very much helpful to me and hope that it will be much helpful during my project days…..Debayan Chatterjee

 

It was really a good experience for me to get stream training from you.
Overall sessions were really good. Also the interests show by you in stream training was really encouraging for me……Sahil Gupta

 

 

It very happy that attend your sessions.I learn many  concepts by your teaching….K Aswanikumar

 

Am quite comfortable with the way you are teaching……Naganidhi N
        

I gotta say that ur class absolutely rox..well I learnt more in ur class than in any other that I’ve attended till now. Thank you for all of it and the teaching method u adopted is absolutely awesome and highly effective.

Thank you once again………………Meera.R

 

Only one thing for you : "YOU ROCK".

Your teaching style is really THE BEST in the World. The way you teach is Awesome, as you make Learning Easy.

Last but not the least, "Thanks for Being there for Us". Coz if you wouldn’t be there DOT NET would have been a nightmare.

Thanks a lot ………from the core of my Heart………………………. Sahil Gogna

 

 

 

I am very glad to have u as our faculty for .NET.I have learnt lots of things from ur class about .NET.I am a fan of ur teaching, the way u have taught us was really fantastic. Not only .NET but u have also given us some valuable tips about the corporate work environment and I am really grateful to you for that.

Thank  you………Tuhin Subhra Mitra    

 

 

A good teacher is like a candle – it consumes itself to light the way for others.” This is you sir,

Your  way of teaching is very good. You are always ready to solve our problems . you never get irritate of our mistakes. You are one of the best teacher of mine….Zakiya  Begam

It was my good luck that I get a teacher like you to learn the .net course. The way of your teaching is really fantastic and way different from stereotype way of teaching. it is encouraging  enough that can convert a  man who is not at all interested in any sort of programming to a good .net programmer.

Your session and your valuable tips about corporate world help me a lot to gain a good concept about .net which I think will be extremely good for my future.

……Sougata Mukherjee

  

I always wondered…what would have happened with me if u were not our Trainer..??..thank god that U were there with us…it was really a nice journey along wid u for this 2 months..Now I started feeling bad that u will not be there for us from Tuesday…”We really miss u”…U Rock Sir…..Abhilash.k

 

To Start With, I have never seen a person (as a faculty) to guide us this much by explaining every concept with a practical Implementation. To be frank, I admired your way of teaching.

I have gained so much of knowledge. Really magnificent and amazing. I used to tell to my other batch friends that Ajay sir paving us the way to reach the sky. Words are in short to elucidate about what I feel. I wonder why a person likes you not to try for Microsoft? I guess you are interested in teaching field?  Any ways, I wish you all the best for your future and may all your desire comes true. Thank you n’ keep in touch! J …… Naveen

 

 

Classes were excellent because it had all the examples of real life projects which are handled by the companies in .NET…I felt difficulty in catching up in  custom collections , delegates, session and role management ….These concepts need lots of practice sessions and very good understanding of their functionality. I had a good learning experience in the class… Pratish Dash

 

I like the way you have been teaching, your approach to the associates.

The one and half month what we have learnt here will definitely make our career in .net fine. You are the first and best guru in .net. ……JayaNagaKrishna Kota.

 

 

I liked your classes and it was really valuable….Rekha M

 

 

The classes were really good. I am really amazed of your teaching skill. I learnt many new things in this case study. You made us to be interested in this case study. You are so friendly. Your approach of clearing our doubts is a good one. You are one of the best facilitators I’ve come across. Definitely we will miss you after our release. ……..SANKAR.G

 

Its been a nice learning experience from you sir.Your sessions were truely helpful and were full of  new and advanced concepts of our stream. You were always ready to solve our doubts (maybe stupid questions sometimes). Now I am very much confident with the knowledge I gathered from your sessions..Thank you for being such a kind and friendly trainer…..Manisha Paratwagh .

 

 

Sir, your way of teaching is very good. DoT Net is a new course for me but I have not felt any difficulty to understand this subject. You have explained all important aspects of this course. You have shared the extra valuable points of every topic which will help to work in corporate project……… Anindita Dutta

 

Sir, your way of teaching is cool. I have never seen a joyous and happy facilitator like you. Generally all the facilitators are very serious and they tend to do their work and have no interest in whether students are coping with him or not.Your that comment on afternoon nap of hari and riju and blaming it on the chair would always remind me about you. Sir, always be the same. Tumchi kharach khup aathvan yeil Sir……..Amol Lohakare 

 

 

 

 

 

About ajaybhingare

Consultant and Corporate Trainer for MS .NET Technology
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment